2019 VCU Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Texas Tech
@ Covelli Center (Columbus, Ohio) Sports Imports Classic
9:30 AM
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Lehigh
@ Covelli Center (Columbus, Ohio) Sports Imports Classic
5:30 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Ohio St.
Sports Imports Classic
TBA
A
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
High Point
6:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 05
vs
N.C. State
VCU Invitational
6:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Alabama
VCU Invitational
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
UC Santa Barb.
VCU Invitational
6:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 10
vs
Virginia Tech
6:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
at
Wichita State
Wichita State Invitational
8:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Brigham Young
@ Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, Kan.) Wichita State Invitational
1:00 PM
N
Tue Sep 17
at
James Madison
6:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 20
at
North Carolina
Carolina Classic
6:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Radford
@ Carmichael Arena (Chapel Hill, N.C.) Carolina Classic
10:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Colgate
@ Carmichael Arena (Chapel Hill, N.C.) Carolina Classic
4:30 PM
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
La Salle *
6:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Duquesne *
1:00 PM
H
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Davidson *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Rhode Island *
6:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
Fordham *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Davidson *
12:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Duquesne *
4:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 27
at
La Salle *
1:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
George Mason *
6:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 03
vs
George Washington *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Fordham *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
at
Saint Louis *
7:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 17
at
Dayton *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
TBD
@ Keaney Gymnasium (Kingston, R.I.) Atlantic 10 Conference First Round
TBA
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
TBD
@ Keaney Gymnasium (Kingston, R.I.) Atlantic 10 Conference Semifinals
TBA
N
Sun Nov 24
vs
TBD
@ Keaney Gymnasium (Kingston, R.I.) Atlantic 10 Conference Championship
TBA
N
* Conference