2019 VCU Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Goals 1
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .048
Shots/ game 21.0
GAA 0.00
August
Mon Aug 12
vs
VMI #
Free admission | Sports Backers Stadium
6:30 PM
H
Fri Aug 16
at
East Carolina #
7:00 PM
A
September
Thu Sep 05
at
Wake Forest
7:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 12
at
Pittsburgh
7:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 22
at
Duquesne *
1:00 PM
A
October
Thu Oct 03
at
La Salle *
7:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 24
at
Davidson *
7:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
TBD %
Atlantic 10 Conference Quarterfinal
TBA
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
TBD %
@ St. Louis, Mo. Atlantic 10 Conference semi-final
TBA
N
Sun Nov 10
vs
TBD %
@ St. Louis, Mo. Atlantic 10 Conference Championship
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season