4-GAME PACKAGE

The 4-Game Package go on sale Wednesday, October 5, 2016. Tickets are available for VCU Basketball games on a game by game basis. 

2016-17 VCU BASKETBALL INDIVIDUAL GAME TICKETS - Onsale Thursday, October 20, 2016

DATE TIME OPPONENT PRICE
Friday, November 4, 2016 TBA Queens (NC) - Exhibition $25
Friday, November 11, 2016 TBA UNC - Asheville $45
Friday, November 18, 2016 TBA Binghamton $25
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 TBA Princeton $25
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 7:00 pm Georgia Tech $55
Saturday, December 17, 2016 7:00 pm Middle Tennessee State $45
Thursday, December 22, 2016 TBA Louisiana - Monroe $25
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 TBA Howard $25
Saturday, January 7, 20167 1:00 pm Massachusetts $25
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 6:00 pm George Washington $25
Sunday, January 22, 2017 2:00 pm La Salle $25
Friday, January 27, 2017 9:00 pm Dayton $55
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 7:00 pm Richmond $55
Saturday, February 11, 2017 8:00 pm Davidson $25
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 6:00 pm Saint Joseph's $25
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 7:00 pm Saint Louis $25
Saturday, March 4, 2017 TBA George Mason $45

To purchase tickets and view availability please click here

VCU TICKET OFFICE INFO

Hours of Operation:
Mon.-Fri. 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Office Location:
1200 West Broad Street, Richmond, VA 23284
West End of the Stuart C. Siegel Center

Phone:
(804) 828-RAMS (7267)

Ticket Issues:
Assistance with any ticket issues can be obtained by contacting the VCU Ticket Office at (804) 828-7267. On game day the patrons with ticketing problems (reprint, never received in the mail, lost, ect) should go to the Will Call, located on the east end lobby of the Siegel Center.


 

View: Mobile | Desktop