HAVOC 4-GAME PACKAGE

The Havoc 4-Game Package go on sale October 1, 2015. Tickets are available for VCU Basketball games on a game by game basis. 

2015-16 VCU BASKETBALL INDIVIDUAL GAME TICKETS - Onsale Friday, October 23

DATE TIME OPPONENT PRICE
Friday, November 6, 2015 7:00 p.m. California (Pa. ) - Exhibition $25
Friday, November 13, 2015 7:00 p.m. Prairie View (CBS 6.3) $45
Monday, November 16, 2015 7:00 p.m. Radford (CSN-MA) $25
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 7:00 p.m. American 
$25
Saturday, November 28, 2015 4:00 p.m. Old Dominion (CSN-MA) $45
Saturday, December 19, 2015 4:00 p.m. Cincinnati (CBSSN) $45
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 7:00 p.m. Buffalo (CSN-MA) $25
Sunday, December 27, 2015 5:00 p.m. Liberty (CBS 6.1) $25
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 7:00 p.m. North Florida (CBS 6.1) $25
Saturday, January 2, 2016 5:00 p.m. George Mason (CBSSN) $25
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 7:00 p.m. Fordham (ASN) $25
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 7:00 p.m. Duquesne (MASN) $25
Saturday, January 23, 2016 2:30 p.m. St. Bonaventure (NBCSN) $25
Saturday, February 6, 2016 12:00 p.m. George Washington (CBSSN) $45
Saturday, February 13, 2016 6:00 p.m. Saint Louis (CBSSN) $25
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
7:30 p.m. Rhode Island (CBSSN) $25
Friday, February 19, 2016 7:00 p.m. Richmond (ESPN2) $45
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 7:00 p.m. Davidson (CBSSN) $25

To purchase tickets and view availability please click here

VCU TICKET OFFICE INFO

Hours of Operation:
Mon.-Fri. 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Office Location:
1200 West Broad Street, Richmond, VA 23284
West End of the Verizon Wireless Arena at the Siegel Center

Phone:
(804) 828-RAMS (7267)

Ticket Issues:
Assistance with any ticket issues can be obtained by contacting the VCU Ticket Office at (804) 828-7267. On game day the patrons with ticketing problems (reprint, never received in the mail, lost, ect) should go to the Will Call, located on the east end lobby of the Siegel Center.


 

View: Mobile | Desktop