VCU’s Men’s and Women’s Soccer & Baseball programs play their home games off-campus at Sports Backers Stadium (Soccer) and The Diamond (Baseball).  VCU Athletics provides FREE student shuttles from the Stuart C. Siegel Center (UU Parking Lot; West Side of the arena) to Sports Backers Stadium for all men's and women's soccer matches and The Diamond for select baseball games.  Shuttles run round-trip throughout the game and pick-up approximately every 15-20 minutes. 

See below for updated shuttle schedule information:

Date Game Game Time Shuttle Begins Shuttle Ends
Friday, August 18 Women's Soccer vs. Iowa 7:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 24

Women's Soccer vs. Old Dominion

7:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m.
Friday, August 25 Men's Soccer vs. Oakland 7:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 27

Women's Soccer vs. American

Men's Soccer vs. Appalachian St.

2:00 p.m

7:00 p.m.

12:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m.
Friday, September 1

Men's Soccer vs. Iona

7:00 p.m.

5:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m.
Friday, September 3

Men's Soccer vs. St. Francis

7:00 p.m.

5:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 14

Women's Soccer vs. Longwood

7:00 p.m.

5:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 21

Women's Soccer vs. Dayton

7:00 p.m.

5:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, October 1

Women's Soccer vs. UMass

2:00 p.m. 12:30 p.m. 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 4

Men's Soccer vs. Davidson

7:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 5

Women's Soccer vs. St. Joe's

7:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 11

Men's Soccer vs. St. Louis

7:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 14

Men's Soccer vs. George Washington

7:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, October 15

Women's Soccer vs. St. Bonaventure

2:00 p.m. 12:30 p.m. 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 19

Women's Soccer vs. Rhode Island

7:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 28

Men's Soccer vs. Rhode Island

7:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m. 9:30 p.m.

 

ALL home, regular season VCU Men's & Women's Soccer and Baseball games are FREE to attend with valid VCU Student ID.