2018 VCU Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 24
at
7:00 PM
N.C. State
N.C. State Invitational
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
4:00 PM
Washington State
@ Raleigh, N.C. N.C. State Invitational
N
Mon Aug 27
vs
5:00 PM
Wichita State
H
Fri Aug 31
at
7:00 PM
Seton Hall
Seton Hall Classic
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
1:00 PM
Oklahoma
@ West Orange, N.J. Seton Hall Classic
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
4:00 PM
Pittsburgh
@ West Orange, N.J. Seton Hall Classic
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
6:00 PM
Georgetown
H
Fri Sep 07
at
6:00 PM
Florida St.
Home2Home Suites Tallahassee Seminole Volleyball Invitational
A
Sat Sep 08
at
11:30 AM
Florida A&M
Home2Home Suites Tallahassee Seminole Volleyball Invitational
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
4:30 PM
Southern Miss.
@ Tallahassee, Fla. Home2Home Suites Tallahassee Seminole Volleyball Invitational
N
Tue Sep 11
at
6:00 PM
Virginia Tech
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
7:00 PM
Virginia
VCU Invitational
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
1:00 PM
Toledo
VCU Invitational
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
7:00 PM
South Carolina
VCU Invitational
H
Mon Sep 17
vs
6:00 PM
James Madison
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
7:00 PM
La Salle *
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM
Duquesne *
H
Fri Sep 28
at
8:00 PM
Saint Louis
A
Sun Sep 30
at
1:00 PM
Dayton
A
October
Sat Oct 06
at
6:00 PM
Davidson *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
George Mason *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
George Washington *
H
Fri Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
Rhode Island *
A
Sun Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
Fordham *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
Dayton *
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
Saint Louis *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
7:00 PM
George Washington *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
7:00 PM
George Mason *
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
6:00 PM
High Point
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
5:00 PM
Davidson *
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
TBA
TBA *
@ TBA Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament First Round
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA Atlantic 10 Conference Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA Atlantic 10 Conference Championship
N
* Conference