2014 VCU VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-10 .545 5-3 .625 Lost 1 6-1 4-5 2-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 16 VCU
Black and Gold Scrimmage
1:00 PM Photos  
Sat Aug. 30 at #18 Colorado State
Colorado State Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Marquette @ Fort Collins, Colo.
Colorado State Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Aug. 31 vs. UC Santa Barb. @ Fort Collins, Colo.
Fort Collins, Colo. - Rams Volleyball Classic
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Fri Sep. 5 vs. Virginia Tech @ Athens, Ohio
Bobcat Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 6 at Ohio
Bobcat Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Texas A&M @ Athens, Ohio
Bobcat Invitational
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 12 vs. Ga. Southern @ Chapel Hill, N.C.
Carolina Classic
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 13 vs. #16 Kentucky @ Chapel Hill, N.C.
Carolina Classic
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at #17 North Carolina
Carolina Classic
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Sep. 19 East Tennessee State
VCU Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 20 Ball St.
VCU Invitational
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Virginia
VCU Invitational
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Sep. 23 at William & Mary
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 27 at Davidson *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 3 at Saint Louis *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 5 at Dayton *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 10 La Salle *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 12 Duquesne *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Oct. 14 at Hampton
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 17 George Mason *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Oct. 19 George Washington *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 24 at Rhode Island *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sun Oct. 26 at Fordham *
1:00 PM
Fri Oct. 31 Dayton *
7:00 PM Live stats   Video  
November
Sun Nov. 2 Saint Louis *
1:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Fri Nov. 7 at George Washington *
7:00 PM
Sat Nov. 8 at George Mason *
7:00 PM
Sat Nov. 15 Davidson *
4:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Fri Nov. 21 vs. TBD @ Dayton, Ohio
Atlantic 10 Championship First Round
TBA
Sat Nov. 22 vs. TBD @ Dayton, Ohio
Atlantic 10 Championship Semifinals
TBA
Sun Nov. 23 vs. TBD @ Dayton, Ohio
Atlantic 10 Championship Match
TBA
December
Fri Dec. 5 vs. TBD @ TBD
NCAA Tournament First Round
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop