2017-18 VCU Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 17-6
Pct. .739
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 7-2
Neutral 4-1
September
Mon Sep 18
vs
TBA
Bedford Cup
@ College Park, Md.
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
TBA
Seahawk National Invitational at UNCW
@ Wilmington, N.C.
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
TBA
Seahawk National Invitational at UNCW
@ Wilmington, N.C.
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
TBA
Seahawk National Invitational at UNCW
@ Wilmington, N.C.
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
TBA
ITA Atlantic Regionals
@ Blacksburg, Va.
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
TBA
ITA Atlantic Regionals
@ Blacksburg, Va.
N
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
TBA
Hokie Invite
@ Blacksburg, Va.
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
Hokie Invite
@ Blacksburg, Va.
N
Sun Nov 05
vs
TBA
Hokie Invite
@ Blacksburg, Va.
N
January
Sun Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Fla. Atlantic
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Drexel
VCU 4-1 Invitational
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Campbell
VCU 4-1 Invitational
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Old Dominion
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 4-2
Pittsburgh
A
Sun Feb 04
at
Final
W, 4-2
West Virginia
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Postponed
Temple
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Morgan St.
H
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
W, 4-3
Elon
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Howard
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 4-3
Maryland
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Cincinnati
@ Huntington, W.Va.
N
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
W, 4-3
Marshall
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Postponed
UNC Wilmington
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 4-3
Winthrop
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
Postponed
Liberty
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 5-2
East Tennessee State
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 6-0
George Washington *
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 4-3
East Carolina
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 4-0
James Madison
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 7-0
William & Mary
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Richmond *
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Fordham
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus) Atlantic 10 Conference Quarterfinals
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Richmond
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus) Atlantic 10 Conference Semifinals
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Massachusetts
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus) Atlantic 10 Conference Championship l TV: YouTube
N
May
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Virginia
@ Columbia, S.C. NCAA Tournament First Round
N
* Conference