2016-17 Fall Schedule

Overall 11-6
Pct. .647
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 8-3
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-2
January
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Penn State
A
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Morgan St.
VCU 4-1 Invitational
H
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
George Mason
VCU 4-1 Invitational
H
Sun Jan 29
vs
Final
Temple
VCU 4-1 Invitational
H
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
West Virginia
H
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
Marshall
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
James Madison
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
Dartmouth
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Saint Louis
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
East Carolina
H
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Elon
H
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
Fla. Atlantic
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
Florida Int'l
A
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Oklahoma
@ Norfolk, Va.
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Maryland
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Memphis
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn.
N
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
Middle Tennessee State
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
11:00 AM
Old Dominion
A
Sun Apr 02
vs
11:00 AM
Rice
H
Sun Apr 09
at
12:00 PM
George Washington
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
William & Mary
H
Tue Apr 18
at
3:00 PM
Richmond
A
Thu Apr 27
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Conference Championship
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Apr 28
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Conference Championship
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Apr 29
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Conference Championship
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sun Apr 30
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Conference Championship
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Bold team: Home event