2016-17 Fall Schedule

Overall 15-8
Pct. .652
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 8-5
Away 6-1
Neutral 1-2
January
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Penn State
A
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Morgan St.
VCU 4-1 Invitational
H
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
George Mason
VCU 4-1 Invitational
H
Sun Jan 29
vs
Final
Temple
VCU 4-1 Invitational
H
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
West Virginia
H
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
Marshall
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
James Madison
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
Dartmouth
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Saint Louis
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
East Carolina
H
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Elon
H
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
Fla. Atlantic
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
Florida Int'l
A
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Oklahoma
@ Norfolk, Va.
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Maryland
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Memphis
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn.
N
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
Middle Tennessee State
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Old Dominion
A
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
Rice
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
George Washington
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
William & Mary
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
Richmond
A
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
Richmond
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus) Atlantic 10 Conference Quarterfinals
N
Sat Apr 29
vs
10:00 AM
Davidson/Saint Louis
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus) Atlantic 10 Conference Semifinals
N
Sun Apr 30
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Conference Championship
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Bold team: Home event