Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-6 .760 3-1 .750 Lost 2 12-1 3-2 4-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sun Sep. 12 vs. William & Mary Fall Invitational @ Williamsburg, Va.
9:00 AM Recap  
Sun Sep. 19 vs. UVA Fall Invitational @ Charlottesville, Va.
9:00 AM Recap  
October
Sun Oct. 10 vs. ODU Fall Invitational @ Norfolk, Va.
TBA Recap  
Sun Oct. 24 vs. ITA Regionals @ Norfolk, Va.
TBA Results   Results   Recap  
January
Fri Jan. 21 Georgetown
VCU 4-1 Invitational
W, 3-2 Final Recap  
    Howard
VCU 4-1 Invitational
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Jan. 22 Penn
VCU 4-1 Invitational VCU 4-1 Invitational
W, 4-1 Final Recap  
Sun Jan. 23 Norfolk State
VCU 4-1 Invitational
W, 5-0 Final Recap  
    UNC Wilmington *
VCU 4-1 Invitational
W, 4-1 Final Recap  
Sat Jan. 29 vs. Georgia @ at Chapel Hill, N.C.
ITA Kickoff Weekend
L, 5-2 Final Recap  
Sun Jan. 30 vs. DePaul @ at Chapel Hill, N.C.
ITA Kickoff Weekend
W, 5-2 Final Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 5 James Madison *
W, 7-0 Final Recap  
Sun Feb. 6 Winthrop
W, 6-1 Final Recap  
Sat Feb. 12 Texas-Arlington
W, 5-2 Final Recap  
Sun Feb. 13 UMBC
W, 7-0 Final Recap  
Sat Feb. 19 USF
W, 5-2 Final Recap  
Fri Feb. 25 at Penn St.
W, 4-3 Final Recap  
Sat Feb. 26 vs. Princeton @ State College, Pa.
W, 4-3 Final Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 5 Virginia Tech
W, 6-1 Final Recap  
Sat Mar. 12 at N.C. State
L, 5-2 Final Recap  
Wed Mar. 16 at South Carolina
L, 4-3 Final Recap  
Sat Mar. 19 at Furman
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 26 Georgia State *
W, 5-2 Final Recap  
Sun Mar. 27 Harvard
Cancelled Recap  
April
Sat Apr. 2 vs. Louisville @ at Huntingon, W.V.
W, 6-1 Final Recap  
Sun Apr. 3 at Marshall
W, 4-3 Final Recap  
Wed Apr. 6 Old Dominion *
Cancelled
Sun Apr. 10 vs. South Ala. @ Old Dominion
Cancelled
Wed Apr. 13 William & Mary *
L, 4-3 Final Recap  
Fri Apr. 22 vs. #7 James Madison @ at Norfolk, Va.
CAA Quarterfinal
W, 4-0 Final Recap  
Sat Apr. 23 vs. #3 Georgia State @ at Norfolk, Va.
CAA Semi-Finals
L, 4-2 Final Recap  
May
Sat May. 14 vs. N.C. State @ at Charlottesville, Va. (UVA)
NCAA Tournament First Round
L, 4-0 Final Recap  
Tue May. 17 vs. NCAA Team and Individual Final Rounds @ Stanford
NCAA Team and Individual Final Rounds
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop