Overall 19-6
Pct. .760
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 4-3
September
Sun Sep 12
vs
9:00 AM
William & Mary Fall Invitational
@ Williamsburg, Va.
N
Sun Sep 19
vs
9:00 AM
UVA Fall Invitational
@ Charlottesville, Va.
N
October
Sun Oct 10
vs
TBA
ODU Fall Invitational
@ Norfolk, Va.
N
Sun Oct 24
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Norfolk, Va.
N
January
Fri Jan 21
vs
Final
Georgetown
VCU 4-1 Invitational
H
Fri Jan 21
vs
Final
Howard
VCU 4-1 Invitational
H
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
Penn
VCU 4-1 Invitational VCU 4-1 Invitational
H
Sun Jan 23
vs
Final
Norfolk State
VCU 4-1 Invitational
H
Sun Jan 23
vs
Final
UNC Wilmington *
VCU 4-1 Invitational
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
Georgia
@ at Chapel Hill, N.C. ITA Kickoff Weekend
N
Sun Jan 30
vs
Final
DePaul
@ at Chapel Hill, N.C. ITA Kickoff Weekend
N
February
Sat Feb 05
vs
Final
James Madison *
H
Sun Feb 06
vs
Final
Winthrop
H
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
Texas-Arlington
H
Sun Feb 13
vs
Final
UMBC
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
USF
H
Fri Feb 25
at
Final
Penn St.
A
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
Princeton
@ State College, Pa.
N
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
Virginia Tech
H
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
N.C. State
A
Wed Mar 16
at
Final
South Carolina
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
Furman
A
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
Georgia State *
H
Sun Mar 27
vs
Cancelled
Harvard
H
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
#23 Louisville
@ at Huntingon, W.V.
N
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
Marshall
A
Wed Apr 06
vs
Cancelled
Old Dominion *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Cancelled
South Ala.
@ Old Dominion
N
Wed Apr 13
vs
Final
William & Mary *
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
#7 James Madison
@ at Norfolk, Va. CAA Quarterfinal
N
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
#3 Georgia State
@ at Norfolk, Va. CAA Semi-Finals
N
May
Sat May 14
vs
Final
N.C. State
@ at Charlottesville, Va. (UVA) NCAA Tournament First Round
N
Tue May 17
vs
TBA
NCAA Team and Individual Final Rounds
@ Stanford NCAA Team and Individual Final Rounds
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event