2016-17 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-10-1
Pct. .447
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 5-3-1
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 19
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.26
Shot % .101
Shots/ game 12.5
GAA 1.32
August
Fri Aug 12
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Longwood #
A
Fri Aug 19
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Northwestern
@ Harrisonburg, Va. JMU Invitational
N
Sun Aug 21
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Arkansas
@ Harrisonburg, Va. JMU Invitational
N
Thu Aug 25
at
Final
W, 2-1
Old Dominion
A
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Sacred Heart
VCU Invitational
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Holy Cross
VCU Invitational
H
Thu Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
William & Mary
H
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
W, 5-1
American
A
Fri Sep 16
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
James Madison
A
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Liberty
H
Thu Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Davidson *
H
October
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Duquesne *
H
Thu Oct 06
at
Final
L, 1-0
Fordham *
A
Sun Oct 09
at
Final
W, 1-0
Dayton *
A
Thu Oct 13
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
George Washington *
A
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
La Salle *
H
Thu Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 4-1
George Mason *
H
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Massachusetts *
A
Thu Oct 27
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Saint Louis *
A
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Richmond *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference

2017 Spring Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
March
Sat. 18 vs. Virginia # @ at University of Richmond TBD
Sat. 25 N.C. State # 5:00 pm
Sun. 26 at Old Dominion # 6:00 pm
 
April
Sat. 1 Alumni # 12:00 pm
  Sports Backers Stadium
Sun. 9 East Carolina # 3:00 pm
Thu. 20 Longwood # 7:00 pm
# Exhibition
Bold: Home event