2012 VCU WOMEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-5-5 .659 6-2-1 .722 Lost 1 5-1-3 6-2-1 1-2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sun Aug. 12 at James Madison
Exhibition
T, 1-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Aug. 17 High Point
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sun Aug. 19 at Longwood
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Aug. 24 vs. Akron @ Knoxville, Tenn.
Tennessee Lady Vol Classic | Knoxville, Tenn.
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Aug. 26 at Tennessee
Tennessee Lady Vol Classic
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Sun Sep. 2 Villanova
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Sep. 7 at American
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 9 Pittsburgh
W, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 14 UMBC
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
Thu Sep. 20 at William & Mary
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 23 at Old Dominion
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 28 at Charlotte *
L, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 30 at George Washington *
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 5 Fordham *
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Oct. 7 La Salle *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 12 Saint Louis *
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 14 Butler *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 19 Richmond *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Oct. 26 at Xavier *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 28 at Dayton *
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
November
Thu Nov. 1 vs. Saint Joseph's @ Kingston, R.I.
Atlantic 10 Quarterfinals
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 2 vs. Dayton @ Kingston, R.I.
Atlantic 10 Semifinals
T, 1-1 Final - PK Away Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 4 vs. La Salle @ Kingston, R.I.
Atlantic 10 Championship Match
L, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop