2011 VCU WOMEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

Overall 9-8-4
Pct. .524
Conf. 6-2-3
Pct. .682
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1-1
Away 1-5-3
Neutral 2-2
Games 14
Goals 15
Goals/ game 1.07
Shot % .070
Shots/ game 15.4
GAA 0.82
August
Sun Aug 14
vs
Final
Wake Forest #
Exhibition
H
Fri Aug 19
at
Final
N.C. State
A
Sun Aug 21
at
Final - 2OT
Elon
A
Fri Aug 26
vs
Final
Marshall
VCU Tournament
H
Sun Aug 28
vs
Final
Appalachian St.
VCU Tournament
H
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final - 2OT
Villanova
@ Williamsburg, Va. William & Mary Tournament
N
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
Georgetown
@ Williamsburg, Va. William & Mary Tournament
N
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
#22 St. Mary's (Cal.)
St. Mary's Tournament
A
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final - 2OT
UC Riverside
@ Moraga, Calif. St. Mary's Tournament
N
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
Northeastern *
A
Sun Sep 25
at
Final
Hofstra *
A
Thu Sep 29
vs
Final - 2OT
George Mason *
Massey Cancer Blue Out
H
October
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
Towson *
A
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
UNC Wilmington *
H
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
Georgia St. *
H
Fri Oct 14
at
Final - 2OT
Delaware *
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final - 2OT
Drexel *
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
Old Dominion *
H
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
William & Mary *
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
James Madison *
Senior Night
H
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
Northeastern
@ Albert-Daly Field (Williamsburg, Va.) CAA Tournament Semifinal
N
Sun Nov 06
at
Final - OT
William & Mary
CAA Championship (Williamsburg, Va.)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event