2011 VCU WOMEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-8-4 .524 6-2-3 .682 Lost 1 6-1-1 1-5-3 2-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sun Aug. 14 Wake Forest
Exhibition
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Aug. 19 at N.C. State
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Aug. 21 at Elon
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Fri Aug. 26 Marshall
VCU Tournament
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Aug. 28 Appalachian St.
VCU Tournament
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Fri Sep. 2 vs. Villanova @ Williamsburg, Va.
William & Mary Tournament
L, 3-2 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 4 vs. Georgetown @ Williamsburg, Va.
William & Mary Tournament
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 9 at St. Mary's (Cal.)
St. Mary's Tournament
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 11 vs. UC Riverside @ Moraga, Calif.
St. Mary's Tournament
W, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 23 at Northeastern *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 25 at Hofstra *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 29 George Mason *
Massey Cancer Blue Out
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
October
Sun Oct. 2 at Towson *
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 7 UNC Wilmington *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 9 Georgia St. *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 14 at Delaware *
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 16 at Drexel *
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 21 Old Dominion *
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 23 William & Mary *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 28 James Madison *
Senior Night
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Fri Nov. 4 vs. Northeastern @ Albert-Daly Field (Williamsburg, Va.)
CAA Tournament Semifinal
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 6 at William & Mary
CAA Championship (Williamsburg, Va.)
L, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop