Overall 6-9-4
Pct. .421
Conf. 2-7-2
Pct. .273
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-3-2
Away 3-5-1
Neutral 0-1-1
Games 18
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.22
Shot % .096
Shots/ game 12.8
GAA 1.21
August
Fri Aug 13
vs
Final
East Carolina #
H
Fri Aug 20
vs
Final
Longwood
H
Fri Aug 27
vs
Final
Villanova
@ JMU Tournament (Harrisonburg, Va.)
N
Sun Aug 29
vs
Final
St. John's
@ JMU Tournament (Harrisonburg, Va.)
N
September
Fri Sep 03
at
Final
Stetson
A
Sun Sep 05
at
Final
UCF
A
Fri Sep 10
vs
Final
Liberty
H
Thu Sep 16
at
Final
Richmond
A
Sun Sep 19
vs
Final - 2OT
Elon
H
Fri Sep 24
vs
Final
Northeastern *
H
Sun Sep 26
vs
Final
Hofstra *
H
October
Fri Oct 01
at
Final
George Mason *
A
Sun Oct 03
vs
Final
Towson *
H
Fri Oct 08
at
Final
UNC Wilmington *
A
Sun Oct 10
at
Final - 2OT
Georgia St. *
A
Fri Oct 15
vs
Final
Delaware *
H
Sun Oct 17
vs
Final - 2OT
Drexel *
H
Fri Oct 22
at
Final
Old Dominion *
A
Sun Oct 24
at
Final
William & Mary *
A
Fri Oct 29
at
Final
James Madison *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event