2019 VCU Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Goals 21
Assists 12
Goals/ game 10.50
Shots/ game 29.50
Shot % 35.6
February
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Old Dominion
ESPN+
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 11-8
UMBC
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
4:00 PM
Longwood
H
March
Tue Mar 05
at
4:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn
A
Fri Mar 08
at
4:00 PM
Army West Point
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
4:00 PM
Notre Dame
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
William and Mary
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
4:00 PM
Duquesne *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
4:00 PM
Duquesne *
H
Sun Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Massachusetts *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Massachusetts *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
4:30 PM
Saint Joseph's *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
La Salle *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
5:00 PM
Richmond *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
5:00 PM
Richmond *
H
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
George Washington *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
5:00 PM
St. Bonaventure *
Richmond, Va.
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Davidson *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Davidson *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
George Mason *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
George Mason
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
TBA
A-10 Championships %
@ George Mason
N
May
Sun May 05
at
12:00 PM
Duke
A
* Conference
% Post season