2016-17 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-6
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 212
Assists 94
Goals/ game 12.47
Shots/ game 28.2
Shot % 44.3
February
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Old Dominion
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 20-10
UMBC
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
W, 14-10
Campbell
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
L, 19-7
Winthrop
A
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
W, 19-7
Gardner-Webb
A
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 15-9
Central Mich.
H
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 16-6
Lehigh
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 21-12
Liberty
H
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
L, 19-8
Massachusetts *
A
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Duquesne *
H
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
L, 15-11
La Salle *
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 19-8
George Mason *
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
L, 18-17
Saint Joseph's *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 15-13
George Washington *
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Davidson *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 24-15
St. Bonaventure *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 18-7
Richmond *
H
* Conference