2016 VCU Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-14
Pct. .176
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-5
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 155
Assists 76
Goals/ game 9.12
Shots/ game 19.1
Shot % 47.8
February
Sun Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 21-9
Gardner-Webb
H
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 20-5
UMBC
A
Wed Feb 24
at
Final
L, 19-9
Liberty
A
March
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 19-7
Winthrop
H
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 21-13
Campbell
H
Fri Mar 11
at
Final
L, 12-10
Detroit
A
Sun Mar 13
at
Final
L, 6-5
Central Mich.
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 19-2
Old Dominion
A
April
Fri Apr 01
at
Final
L, 16-9
Richmond *
A
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 7-5
La Salle *
H
Fri Apr 08
at
Final
L, 12-10
Duquesne *
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
W, 18-11
St. Bonaventure *
A
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
L, 19-9
Davidson *
A
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 20-12
George Washington *
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 15-4
Saint Joseph's *
H
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 18-3
Massachusetts *
H
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 16-5
George Mason *
A
* Conference