2018-19 VCU Women's Basketball Schedule (All Times EST)

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 6-1
Away 5-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 17
Pts per game 61.1
FG % 42.3
3PT % 30.6
FT % 72.5
Reb per game 37.3
Ast per game 12.7
November
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
W, 72-55
William & Mary
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 84-55
Longwood
ESPN+ | Education Day
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 59-47
North Carolina
ACC Network Extra
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 53-40
Wake Forest
ESPN+
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 64-36
Weber St.
@ UTSA Thanksgiving Classic
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 63-61
IUPUI
@ San Antonio, Texas (Convocation Center)
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 58-47
UNC Wilmington
ESPN+
H
December
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
W, 47-45
Georgetown
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 66-54
Cincinnati
A
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
L, 60-57
Old Dominion
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 54-49
Radford
ESPN+
H
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
W, 54-48
N.C. A&T
A
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 97-55
Delaware St.
ESPN+
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 59-40
Saint Joseph's *
ESPN+
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 68-38
La Salle *
ESPN+
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 68-43
Richmond *
ESPN+
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 47-44
Fordham *
ESPN+
A
Sun Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
Rhode Island *
ESPN+
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
George Washington *
ESPN+
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Saint Louis *
ESPN+
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
6:00 PM
Massachusetts *
ESPN+
H
February
Sun Feb 03
at
3:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
ESPN+
A
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
St. Bonaventure *
ESPN+
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
6:00 PM
Richmond *
ESPN+
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
6:00 PM
Dayton *
ESPN+
H
Sun Feb 17
at
2:00 PM
George Mason *
ESPN+
A
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
Duquesne *
ESPN+
A
Wed Feb 27
at
8:00 PM
Saint Louis *
ESPN+
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Davidson *
ESPN+
H
* Conference