2018-19 VCU Women's Basketball Schedule (All Times EST)

Overall 24-10
Pct. .706
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-1
Away 8-7
Neutral 3-2
Games 34
Pts per game 60.9
FG % 41.2
3PT % 33.5
FT % 68.6
Reb per game 37.4
Ast per game 12.3
November
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
W, 72-55
William & Mary
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 84-55
Longwood
ESPN+ | Education Day
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 59-47
North Carolina
ACC Network Extra
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 53-40
Wake Forest
ESPN+
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 64-36
Weber St.
@ UTSA Thanksgiving Classic
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 63-61
IUPUI
@ San Antonio, Texas (Convocation Center)
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 58-47
UNC Wilmington
ESPN+
H
December
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
W, 47-45
Georgetown
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 66-54
Cincinnati
A
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
L, 60-57
Old Dominion
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 54-49
Radford
ESPN+
H
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
W, 54-48
N.C. A&T
A
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 97-55
Delaware St.
ESPN+
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 59-40
Saint Joseph's *
ESPN+
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 68-38
La Salle *
ESPN+
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 68-43
Richmond *
ESPN+
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 47-44
Fordham *
ESPN+
A
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 74-39
Rhode Island *
ESPN+
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 57-48
George Washington *
ESPN+
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 57-47
Saint Louis *
ESPN+
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 52-48
Massachusetts *
ESPN+
H
February
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
W, 65-47
Saint Joseph's *
ESPN+
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 59-50
St. Bonaventure *
ESPN+
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 58-37
Richmond *
CBS 6.3 | ESPN+
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 64-62
Dayton *
ESPN+
H
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
W, 62-38
George Mason *
ESPN+
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final - OT
L, 71-68
Duquesne *
ESPN+
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 76-60
Saint Louis *
ESPN+
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 61-54
Davidson *
ESPN+
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 58-47
No. 8 Saint Joseph's %
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. (A.J. Palumbo Center) A-10 Quarterfinals / ESPN+
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 61-52
No. 4 Dayton %
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. (A.J. Palumbo Center) A-10 Semifinals | CBS Sports Network
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 62-47
No. 2 Fordham %
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. (A.J. Palumbo Center) Atlantic 10 Championship Game / ESPNU
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 65-52
Charlotte %
ESPN+
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 82-72
Virginia Tech
WNIT Second Round / WatchESPN
A
* Conference
% Post season