2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-22
Pct. .241
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-7
Away 1-13
Neutral 1-2
Games 29
Pts per game 60.3
FG % 38.3
3PT % 28.1
FT % 68.8
Reb per game 37.0
Ast per game 10.8
November
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 66-52
Norfolk State
H
Thu Nov 16
at
Final
L, 108-63
Minnesota
BTN +
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 74-61
UNC Greensboro
A
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 61-56
Georgia State
@ GSU Thanksgiving Classic ESPN3
N
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 70-54
Mercer
@ GSU Sports Arena/Atlanta, Ga.
N
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 83-67
UNC Wilmington
A
December
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 68-39
Old Dominion
H
Sun Dec 10
at
Final
L, 79-62
Radford
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 62-47
Coppin St.
H
Thu Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 71-59
Georgetown
H
Thu Dec 28
at
Final
L, 82-52
Penn
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 69-59
Long Beach St.
@ Newark, NJ - Wellness and Events Center
N
Sun Dec 31
at
Final
L, 79-41
Saint Joseph's *
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 61-39
George Washington *
H
Sun Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 70-51
Duquesne *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 61-49
Rhode Island *
A
Sun Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 64-54
Fordham *
H
Sun Jan 21
at
Final
L, 79-75
Massachusetts *
A
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
L, 62-57
La Salle *
A
Sun Jan 28
vs
Final - OT
L, 77-68
Richmond *
CBS 6.3
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 56-54
Saint Joseph's *
H
February
Sun Feb 04
at
Final
L, 74-64
Dayton *
CBSSN
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 80-71
Duquesne *
A
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final - OT
W, 77-75
St. Bonaventure *
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 65-42
George Mason *
Education Day
H
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
L, 59-54
Richmond *
CBS 6.3
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final - OT
W, 88-84
Saint Louis *
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 69-63
Davidson *
A
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
L, 72-63
No. 6 Saint Joseph's ^
A-10 Women's Basketball Championship First Round
A
* Conference
^ Division