2015-16 VCU Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-10
Pct. .697
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-6
Away 10-3
Neutral 2-1
Games 33
Pts per game 63.9
FG % 40.3
3PT % 27.7
FT % 66.1
Reb per game 40.7
Ast per game 13.2
November
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
Coppin St.
H
Tue Nov 17
at
Final
Iona
A
Sat Nov 21
at
Final
IUPUI
A
Tue Nov 24
vs
Final
Campbell
H
Sun Nov 29
vs
Final
Furman
H
December
Wed Dec 02
vs
Final
UNC Wilmington
H
Sat Dec 05
at
Final
Arizona St.
Arizona State Classic Tempe, Ariz.
A
Sun Dec 06
vs
Final
Toledo
Arizona State Classic Tempe, Ariz.
H
Sun Dec 13
vs
Final
Md.-East. Shore
H
Wed Dec 16
at
Final
High Point
A
Sat Dec 19
vs
Final
Old Dominion
H
Mon Dec 21
vs
Final
William & Mary
H
Wed Dec 30
at
Final
North Carolina A&T
A
January
Sat Jan 02
at
Final
Massachusetts *
A
Thu Jan 07
vs
Final
Saint Louis *
H
Sun Jan 10
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's *
H
Wed Jan 13
at
Final
Dayton *
A
Sun Jan 17
vs
Final
Davidson *
CBS Sports Network
H
Wed Jan 20
at
Final
George Mason *
A
Mon Jan 25
vs
Final
Richmond *
H
Wed Jan 27
vs
Final
Fordham *
H
Sun Jan 31
vs
Final
Duquesne *
H
February
Wed Feb 03
vs
Final
St. Bonaventure *
H
Sun Feb 07
at
Final - OT
La Salle *
A
Sun Feb 14
at
Final
Richmond *
A
Wed Feb 17
at
Final
Rhode Island *
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
George Washington *
A
Wed Feb 24
vs
Final
George Mason *
H
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
Davidson *
A
March
Thu Mar 03
vs
Final
Richmond %
@ Richmond Coliseum Atlantic 10 Championship - Second Round
N
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
St. Bonaventure %
@ Richmond Coliseum Atlantic 10 Championship - Quarterfinals (TV: ASN)
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
George Washington
@ Richmond Coliseum Atlantic 10 Championship - Semifinals
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
Virginia %
2016 WNIT First Round (Richmond, Va.)
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event