2014-15 VCU Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-14
Pct. .533
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-5
Away 6-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 30
Pts per game 62.2
FG % 35.8
3PT % 31.8
FT % 59.3
Reb per game 42.8
Ast per game 12.2
November
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 84-75
Wagner
H
Sun Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 55-36
Presbyterian
H
Tue Nov 18
at
Final
L, 69-53
Liberty
ESPN3
A
Thu Nov 20
at
Final
W, 72-50
Md.-East. Shore
A
Sun Nov 23
at
Final
L, 96-86
Ohio St.
A
Wed Nov 26
at
Final
L, 56-48
William & Mary
A
December
Tue Dec 02
at
Final
W, 59-53
UNC Wilmington
A
Fri Dec 05
at
Final
L, 66-44
Old Dominion
COX Sports TV
A
Sun Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 80-73
UNC Greensboro
H
Thu Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 81-59
High Point
H
Sun Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 64-43
Tex.-Pan American
H
Sun Dec 28
at
Final
W, 63-52
Coppin St.
A
Tue Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 60-51
N.C. A&T
H
January
Sat Jan 03
at
Final
L, 63-46
Saint Joseph's *
A
Thu Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 64-48
Rhode Island *
H
Mon Jan 12
at
Final
W, 59-54
Saint Louis *
A
Thu Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 62-53
Davidson *
H
Sun Jan 18
at
Final
L, 60-51
Fordham *
A
Wed Jan 21
at
Final
W, 61-51
St. Bonaventure *
A
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 75-56
Dayton *
H
Wed Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 70-66
George Mason *
H
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 74-65
La Salle *
H
February
Wed Feb 04
at
Final
L, 67-63
Richmond *
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
L, 83-47
Duquesne *
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
L, 86-79
George Mason *
A
Wed Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 65-57
No.24/23 George Washington *
H
Sun Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 65-43
Massachusetts *
H
Wed Feb 25
at
Final
W, 66-63
Davidson *
A
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 55-49
Richmond *
CBS Sports Network
H
Thu Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 65-58
Saint Louis (A10 Tournament Second Round)
A10 Network
H
* Conference