2013-14 VCU Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-10 .688 9-7 .562 Lost 2 11-2 10-7 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 9 at Youngstown St.
W, 85-66 Final Recap  
Thu Nov. 14 at Ohio St.
L, 83-71 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Nov. 17 Elon
W, 93-76 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Nov. 21 at Tex.-Pan American
W, 67-57 Final Recap  
Sun Nov. 24 at Texas-Arlington
W, 74-63 Final - OT Recap  
Wed Nov. 27 at UNC Greensboro
W, 95-72 Final Recap  
December
Sun Dec. 1 at Wagner
W, 87-61 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 7 at UMBC
W, 75-55 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Dec. 15 Cleveland St.
W, 76-75 Final Recap  
Wed Dec. 18 Manhattan
W, 85-64 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Dec. 22 Florida A&M
W, 94-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 28 at NJIT
W, 77-72 Final Recap  
Mon Dec. 30 Old Dominion
W, 81-68 Final Recap  
January
Thu Jan. 2 Massachusetts *
W, 112-54 Final Recap  
Sat Jan. 4 at Duquesne *
W, 71-68 Final Recap  
Wed Jan. 8 at La Salle *
L, 63-58 Final Recap  
Sun Jan. 12 Saint Joseph's *
Televised on CBS Sports Network
W, 73-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 15 Fordham *
L, 76-73 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 18 at Massachusetts *
W, 81-51 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 22 Duquesne *
L, 77-65 Final Recap  
Sat Jan. 25 George Mason *
W, 112-86 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
February
Sat Feb. 1 at Saint Joseph's *
L, 70-51 Final Recap  
Wed Feb. 5 at Dayton *
L, 73-69 Final Recap  
Sat Feb. 8 Richmond *
CBS 6.3 - VCU Massey Cancer Center Pink Out
W, 63-62 Final Recap   Video   Photos  
Thu Feb. 13 at George Washington *
Televised on CBS Sports Network
L, 80-62 Final Recap  
Sat Feb. 15 at Rhode Island *
W, 70-44 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 19 St. Bonaventure *
W, 74-57 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 22 Saint Louis *
W, 74-67 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Feb. 26 at Richmond *
CBS 6.3
L, 73-60 Final Recap   Photos  
March
Thu Mar. 6 vs. Richmond @ Richmond Coliseum
Atlantic 10 Championship First Round
W, 61-52 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Mar. 7 vs. Dayton @ Richmond Coliseum
Atlantic 10 Championship Quarterfinals
L, 62-61 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 20 at Princeton
WNIT First Round
L, 94-76 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop