2013-14 VCU Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 22-10
Pct. .688
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-2
Away 10-7
Neutral 1-1
Games 32
Pts per game 75.8
FG % 40.1
3PT % 30.8
FT % 68.3
Reb per game 41.0
Ast per game 15.4
November
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
Youngstown St.
A
Thu Nov 14
at
Final
Ohio St.
A
Sun Nov 17
vs
Final
Elon
H
Thu Nov 21
at
Final
Tex.-Pan American
A
Sun Nov 24
at
Final - OT
Texas-Arlington
A
Wed Nov 27
at
Final
UNC Greensboro
A
December
Sun Dec 01
at
Final
Wagner
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
UMBC
A
Sun Dec 15
vs
Final
Cleveland St.
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
Final
Manhattan
H
Sun Dec 22
vs
Final
Florida A&M
H
Sat Dec 28
at
Final
NJIT
A
Mon Dec 30
vs
Final
Old Dominion
H
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Final
Massachusetts *
H
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
Duquesne *
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Final
La Salle *
A
Sun Jan 12
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's *
Televised on CBS Sports Network
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Final
Fordham *
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
Massachusetts *
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Final
Duquesne *
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
George Mason *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
Saint Joseph's *
A
Wed Feb 05
at
Final
Dayton *
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
Richmond *
CBS 6.3 - VCU Massey Cancer Center Pink Out
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Final
George Washington *
Televised on CBS Sports Network
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
Rhode Island *
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Final
St. Bonaventure *
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
Saint Louis *
H
Wed Feb 26
at
Final
Richmond *
CBS 6.3
A
March
Thu Mar 06
vs
Final
Richmond
@ Richmond Coliseum Atlantic 10 Championship First Round
N
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
Dayton
@ Richmond Coliseum Atlantic 10 Championship Quarterfinals
N
Thu Mar 20
at
Final
Princeton %
WNIT First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event