2017-18 Men's Tennis Fall Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 15
vs
TBA
James Bonk Invite
@ Durham, N.C.
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
TBA
James Bonk Invite
@ Durham, N.C.
N
Sun Sep 17
vs
TBA
James Bonk Invite
@ Durham, N.C.
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
TBA
Liberty University Invitational
@ Lynchburg, Va.
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
TBA
Liberty University Invitational
@ Lynchburg, Va.
N
Sun Sep 24
vs
TBA
Liberty University Invitational
@ Lynchburg, Va.
N
October
Thu Oct 19
vs
TBA
ITA Atlantic Regionals
@ Lynchburg, Va.
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
TBA
ITA Atlantic Regionals
@ Lynchburg, Va.
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
TBA
ITA Atlantic Regionals
@ Lynchburg, Va.
N
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
TBA
Tribe Invitational
@ Williamsburg, Va.
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
Tribe Invitational
@ Williamsburg, Va.
N
Sun Nov 05
vs
TBA
Tribe Invitational
@ Williamsburg, Va.
N
January
Fri Jan 19
vs
12:00 PM
Georgetown
VCU 4-1 Invitational
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
Drexel vs. Georgetown
@ Richmond, Va. VCU 4-1 Invitational
N
Sat Jan 20
vs
9:00 AM
Drexel vs. Campbell
@ Richmond, Va. VCU 4-1 Invitational
N
Sat Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
Drexel
VCU 4-1 Invitational
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
5:00 PM
Campbell
VCU 4-1 Invitational
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
Dayton *
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
10:00 AM
Penn
H
February
Wed Feb 07
vs
3:00 PM
Richmond *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
10:00 AM
East Tennessee State
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
2:00 PM
Louisiana
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
N.C. State
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
George Washington *
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
10:00 AM
Penn St.
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
TBA
Saint Louis *
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
Utah
@ Norfolk, Va.
N
Sat Mar 17
at
TBA
Elon
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
TBA
Rice Invitational
@ Houston, Texas
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
TBA
Rice Invitational
@ Houston, Texas
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
TBA
Rice Invitational
@ Houston, Texas
N
Fri Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Old Dominion
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
TBA
UNC Wilmington
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
11:00 AM
Middle Tenn.
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
3:00 PM
William & Mary
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
George Mason *
H
Sun Apr 15
at
TBA
Virginia Tech
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
TBA
A-10 Tournament
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Apr 27
vs
TBA
A-10 Tournament
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
TBA
A-10 Tournament
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
TBA
A-10 Tournament
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
* Conference