2011-12 VCU MEN'S TENNIS SCHEDULE

Overall 23-5
Pct. .821
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-1
Away 2-3
Neutral 5-1
September
Fri Sep 16
at
TBA
UNC Wilmington Invitational (Wilmington, N.C.)
A
October
Fri Oct 07
at
TBA
Hampton Roads Invitational (Newport News, Va.)
A
Fri Oct 14
at
TBA
UVa Fall Classic (Charlottesville, Va.)
A
Thu Oct 20
at
TBA
ITA Atlantic Regional (Norfolk, Va.)
A
January
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
Campbell
VCU 4-1 Invitational VCU 4-1 Invitational
H
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
Drexel *
VCU 4-1 Invitational
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Georgetown
VCU 4-1 Invitational
H
Sun Jan 22
vs
Final
Longwood
VCU 4-1 Invitational
H
Sun Jan 22
vs
Final
Richmond
VCU 4-1 Invitational
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Duke
ITA National Indoor (Durham, N.C.)
A
Sun Jan 29
vs
Final
#23 Louisville
@ ITA National Indoor (Durham, N.C.)
N
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
Wake Forest
A
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
Winthrop
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Binghamton
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Maryland
A
Mon Feb 20
vs
Final
La.-Lafayette
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Old Dominion *
H
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final
Nebraska
H
Wed Feb 29
at
Final
N.C. State
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
Duke
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
Temple
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
South Fla.
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
Cornell
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Cancelled
Delaware *
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
James Madison *
H
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
Virginia Tech
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
William & Mary *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
St. John's
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
#8 Delaware
@ CAA Quarterfinals (Norfolk, Va.)
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
#4 Old Dominion
@ CAA Semifinals (Norfolk, Va.)
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
#3 UNCW
@ CAA Championship (Norfolk, Va.)
N
May
Sat May 12
vs
Final
Columbia
@ Charlottesville, Va. NCAA Tournament First Round
N
Sun May 13
vs
Final
#2 Virginia
@ Charlottesville, Va. NCAA Tournament Second Round
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event