2019 VCU Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 17
at
Longwood #
Farmville, Va.
7:00 PM
A
Tue Aug 20
vs
William & Mary #
Sports Backers Stadium
7:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 24
at
N.C. State #
Raleigh, N.C.
7:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
East Tennessee State
Sports Backers Stadium
7:00 PM
H
September
Mon Sep 02
vs
LIU Brooklyn
Sports Backers Stadium
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
St. Francis (Pa.)
Sports Backers Stadium
7:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
NJIT
Sports Backers Stadium
7:30 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
at
UCF
Orlando, Fla.
7:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 17
at
Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
7:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
at
Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Saint Joseph's *
Philadelphia, Pa.
7:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Akron
Akron, Ohio
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Davidson *
Sports Backers Stadium
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Dayton *
Sports Backers Stadium
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
Fordham *
Sports Backers Stadium
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
George Washington *
Sports Backers Stadium
7:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
UNC Wilmington
Sports Backers Stadium
7:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
George Mason *
Fairfax, Va.
7:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 10
vs
TBA %
A10 Tournament Quarterfinals
TBA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season