2014 VCU MEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 22 at William & Mary
Exhibition
7:00 PM
Fri Aug. 29 Fairleigh Dickinson
2014 VCU Invitational
7:00 PM
Sun Aug. 31 East Tennessee State
2014 VCU Invitational
3:30 PM
September
Fri Sep. 5 Northeastern
7:30 PM
Sun Sep. 7 North Carolina
7:00 PM
Thu Sep. 11 at Georgetown
4:00 PM
Mon Sep. 15 at Virginia
7:00 PM
Fri Sep. 19 vs. CSU Bakersfield @ Albuquerque, N.M.
2014 New Mexico Invitational
5:00 PM
Sun Sep. 21 at New Mexico
2014 New Mexico Invitational
6:00 PM
Fri Sep. 26 Old Dominion
7:00 PM
Tue Sep. 30 at Notre Dame
7:30 PM
October
Sat Oct. 4 George Mason *
7:00 PM
Wed Oct. 8 at Maryland
7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 11 at Massachusetts *
1:00 PM
Fri Oct. 17 Fordham *
5:00 PM
Sun Oct. 19 La Salle *
1:00 PM
Fri Oct. 24 at Duquesne *
7:00 PM
Sun Oct. 26 at St. Bonaventure *
1:00 PM
November
Sun Nov. 2 at George Washington *
1:00 PM
Fri Nov. 7 Saint Louis *
Third Annual VCU Soccer Family Weekend
7:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop