2014 VCU MEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-3-1 .500 0-0 .000 Tied 1 2-2 1-1 0-0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 22 at William & Mary
Exhibition
W, 3-1 Final
Fri Aug. 29 Fairleigh Dickinson
2014 VCU Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sun Aug. 31 East Tennessee State
2014 VCU Invitational
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
September
Fri Sep. 5 Northeastern
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 7 #5 North Carolina
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 11 at #6 Georgetown
W, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Mon Sep. 15 at #15 Virginia
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 19 vs. CSU Bakersfield @ Albuquerque, N.M.
2014 New Mexico Invitational
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 21 at #4 New Mexico
2014 New Mexico Invitational
6:00 PM
Fri Sep. 26 Old Dominion
7:00 PM
Tue Sep. 30 at #5 Notre Dame
7:30 PM
October
Sat Oct. 4 #18 George Mason *
7:00 PM
Wed Oct. 8 at Maryland
7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 11 at Massachusetts *
1:00 PM
Fri Oct. 17 Fordham *
5:00 PM
Sun Oct. 19 La Salle *
1:00 PM
Fri Oct. 24 at Duquesne *
7:00 PM
Sun Oct. 26 at St. Bonaventure *
1:00 PM Live stats  
November
Sun Nov. 2 at George Washington *
1:00 PM
Fri Nov. 7 #20 Saint Louis *
Third Annual VCU Soccer Family Weekend
7:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop