2013 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-8-2
Pct. .571
Conf. 5-2-1
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-3-1
Away 3-4-1
Neutral 2-1
Games 21
Goals 30
Goals/ game 1.43
Shot % .118
Shots/ game 12.1
GAA 1.20
August
Wed Aug 21
vs
Final
L, 2-1
William & Mary #
Exhibition
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 4-0
UAB
VCU Tournament
H
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
#9 New Mexico
H
Sun Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
#13 Maryland
A
Fri Sep 13
at
Final
W, 1-0
Akron
The University of Akron Tournament | FirstEnergy Stadium – Cub Cadet Field
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Niagara
@ Akron, Ohio The University of Akron Tournament | FirstEnergy Stadium – Cub Cadet Field
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Coastal Carolina
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Final
L, 2-1
#24 Wake Forest
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Virginia
A
Sun Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Saint Louis
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Massachusetts *
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rhode Island *
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Indiana
H
Sun Oct 20
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
George Mason *
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
La Salle *
H
Sun Oct 27
at
Final
L, 1-0
Saint Joseph's *
A
November
Sun Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fordham *
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Final
W, 2-1
St. Bonaventure *
A
Sun Nov 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Duquesne *
A
Thu Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Duquesne
@ Dayton, Ohio Atlantic 10 Tournament - Quarterfinals
N
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
George Mason
@ Dayton, Ohio Atlantic 10 Championship Semifinals
N
Thu Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Navy %
NCAA Tournament (First Round)
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season