2013 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-8-2 .571 5-2-1 .688 Lost 2 6-3-1 3-4-1 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Wed Aug. 21 William & Mary
Exhibition
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Aug. 30 UAB
VCU Tournament
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Fri Sep. 6 #9 New Mexico
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 8 at #13 Maryland
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 13 at Akron
The University of Akron Tournament | FirstEnergy Stadium – Cub Cadet Field
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 15 vs. Niagara @ Akron, Ohio
The University of Akron Tournament | FirstEnergy Stadium – Cub Cadet Field
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 21 Coastal Carolina
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 24 at #24 Wake Forest
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Tue Oct. 1 at Virginia
L, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 6 Saint Louis
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 11 Massachusetts *
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 13 Rhode Island *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 18 Indiana
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 20 at George Mason *
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 25 La Salle *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 27 at Saint Joseph's *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Sun Nov. 3 Fordham *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 8 at St. Bonaventure *
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 10 at Duquesne *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Nov. 14 vs. Duquesne @ Dayton, Ohio
Atlantic 10 Tournament - Quarterfinals
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 15 vs. George Mason @ Dayton, Ohio
Atlantic 10 Championship Semifinals
L, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Thu Nov. 21 Navy
NCAA Tournament (First Round)
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop