2012 VCU MEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

Overall 12-4-5
Pct. .690
Conf. 6-1-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-2-2
Away 3-1-3
Neutral 4-1
Games 21
Goals 42
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .120
Shots/ game 16.7
GAA 1.06
August
Sat Aug 18
at
Final
#21 UAB #
Exhibition
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final - 2OT
Bucknell
VCU Tournament
H
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
William & Mary
VCU Tournament
H
Thu Aug 30
at
Final - 2OT
UMBC
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Postponed
Navy
Postponed due to inclement weather
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
Winthrop
@ Norfolk, Va. ODU Tournament
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
Seton Hall
@ Norfolk, Va. ODU Tournament
N
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
Florida Gulf Coast
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Postponed
James Madison
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final - 2OT
Virginia
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - 2OT
Northeastern
H
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
#13 Charlotte *
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
George Washington *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final - 2OT
Saint Louis *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
Butler *
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final - 2OT
Fordham *
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
La Salle *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
#12 Xavier *
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
Dayton *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final - 2OT
Richmond *
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
Temple
@ Charlotte, N.C. Atlantic 10 Quarterfinals
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
#18 Charlotte
@ Charlotte, N.C. Atlantic 10 Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
#25 Saint Louis
@ Charlotte, N.C. Atlantic 10 Championship
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final - 2OT
Syracuse
NCAA Tournament
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event