2011 MEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-9 .550 6-5 .545 Won 1 7-2 3-6 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 26 Navy
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Aug. 29 at Georgetown
W, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
September
Fri Sep. 2 Richmond
VCU Tournament
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 4 Elon
VCU Tournament
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 9 vs. S.C. Upstate @ Conway, S.C.
Conway, S.C.
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 11 at Coastal Carolina
Coastal Carolina Tournament (Conway, S.C.)
L, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 16 at UAB
UAB Soccer for a Cure Tournament (Birmingham, Ala.)
L, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sun Sep. 18 vs. Gardner-Webb @ UAB Soccer for a Cure Tournament (Birmingham, Ala.)
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 24 at Northeastern *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 1 George Mason *
Massey Cancer Pink Out
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Wed Oct. 5 at Old Dominion *
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 8 at Hofstra *
Game can be seen on Verizon Fios cable systems in N.J., D.C. and Long Island
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 12 James Madison *
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 15 William & Mary *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 19 at UNC Wilmington *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 22 at Drexel *
L, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 28 at High Point
NSCAA College Game of the Week telecast on Fox Soccer Channel
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 30 Towson *
W, 3-2 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
November
Wed Nov. 2 Georgia St. *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 5 Delaware *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop