Overall 8-5-6
Pct. .579
Conf. 5-2-4
Pct. .636
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-2-4
Away 5-2-1
Neutral 1-1-1
Games 19
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.26
Shot % .091
Shots/ game 13.9
GAA 0.73
August
Fri Aug 20
at
Final
Virginia #
Exhibition
A
Wed Aug 25
at
Final
Akron #
Exhibition at Akron, Ohio
A
September
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final - 2OT
Florida Gulf Coast
Richmond Marriott Classic presented by Adidas
H
Mon Sep 06
vs
Final
Coastal Carolina
Richmond Marriott Classic presented by Adidas
H
Fri Sep 10
vs
Final - 2OT
Wofford
@ Conway, S.C. Coastal Carolina Tournament
N
Sun Sep 12
vs
Final
Howard
@ Conway, S.C. Coastal Carolina Tournament
N
Wed Sep 15
at
Final
Richmond
at Ukrop Park
A
Wed Sep 22
at
Final - 2OT
Longwood
A
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final - 2OT
Northeastern *
H
Wed Sep 29
at
Final
Georgia St. *
A
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Final
George Mason *
A
Wed Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
Old Dominion *
H
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final - 2OT
Hofstra *
H
Sat Oct 16
at
Final
William & Mary *
A
Wed Oct 20
vs
Final - 2OT
UNC Wilmington *
H
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
Drexel *
H
Tue Oct 26
vs
Final
North Carolina
H
Sun Oct 31
at
Final
Towson *
A
November
Wed Nov 03
at
Final
James Madison *
A
Sun Nov 07
at
Final
Delaware *
A
Fri Nov 12
vs
Final
Hofstra
@ Albert-Daly Field (Williamsburg, Va.) CAA Tournament Semifinals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event