Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-5-6 .579 5-2-4 .636 Lost 2 2-2-4 5-2-1 1-1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 20 at Virginia
Exhibition
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Aug. 25 at Akron
Exhibition at Akron, Ohio
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
September
Sat Sep. 4 Florida Gulf Coast
Richmond Marriott Classic presented by Adidas
L, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Mon Sep. 6 Coastal Carolina
Richmond Marriott Classic presented by Adidas
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 10 vs. Wofford @ Conway, S.C.
Coastal Carolina Tournament
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Recap  
Sun Sep. 12 vs. Howard @ Conway, S.C.
Coastal Carolina Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Recap  
Wed Sep. 15 at Richmond
at Ukrop Park
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Wed Sep. 22 at Longwood
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 25 Northeastern *
T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 29 at Georgia St. *
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 2 at George Mason *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 6 Old Dominion *
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 9 Hofstra *
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 16 at William & Mary *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 20 UNC Wilmington *
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 23 Drexel *
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 26 North Carolina
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Oct. 31 at Towson *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Wed Nov. 3 at James Madison *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 7 at Delaware *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 12 vs. Hofstra @ Albert-Daly Field (Williamsburg, Va.)
CAA Tournament Semifinals
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop