Will Wade
Head Coach
vcuhoops@vcu.edu
Twitter: @willwadevcu
Wes Long
Assistant Coach
jwlong@vcu.edu
Twitter: @coachweslong
Rasheen Davis
Assistant Coach
rtdavis@vcu.edu
Twitter: @RasheenDavis
Casey Long
Assistant Coach
cslong2@vcu.edu
Twitter: @CoachCLong
Nelson Hernandez
Director of Operations
nhernandez@vcu.edu
Darius Theus
Director of Student-Athlete Development

Johnny Taylor
Director of Player Development
jtaylor72@vcu.edu
Alex Wharton
Video Coordinator
aewharton@vcu.edu
Twitter: @AlexWhartonn
Greg Goldin
Director of Sports Performance for Men's Basketball
goldingt@vcu.edu
Twitter: @CoachGoldin
Dianne Long
Senior Secretary
dalong@vcu.edu


View: Mobile | Desktop