2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule (All Times EST)

Overall 25-8
Pct. .758
Conf. 16-2
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 2
Home 16-2
Away 8-4
Neutral 1-2
Games 33
Pts per game 71.2
FG % 43.9
3PT % 30.5
FT % 70.7
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 13.5
October
Sat Oct 20
vs
4:00 PM
VCU #
Black and Gold Game
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 87-41
Virginia-Wise #
Exhibition l Radio: 98.5 FM, Fox Sports 910 AM
H
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 69-57
Gardner-Webb
TV: MASN, ESPN+
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 69-57
Hampton
Homecoming l Legends Classic - Richmond Regional l TV: MASN, ESPN+
H
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 72-61
Bowling Green
Legends Classic - Richmond Regional l TV: MASN, ESPN+
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 57-51
Temple
@ Brooklyn, N.Y. - Barclays Center Legends Classic l TV: ESPN3
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final - OT
L, 87-86
St. John's
@ Brooklyn, N.Y. (Barclays Center) Legends Classic l TV: ESPN2
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final - OT
W, 69-67
Hofstra
TV: MASN, ESPN+
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 62-52
Old Dominion
TV: MASN & ESPN3
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 88-59
Iona
TV: MASN, ESPN+
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 54-53
Texas
TV: ESPNU
A
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
L, 57-49
#4 Virginia
TV: ACC Regional l NBC Sports Washington
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 83-79
Col. of Charleston
TV: NBCSN
H
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 70-54
Wichita State
TV: ESPN2
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 90-79
Rider
TV: MASN, ESPN+
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 76-51
Fordham *
TV: CBS 6.1, ESPN+
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 69-63
La Salle *
TV: MASN, ESPN+
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 64-57
Davidson *
TV: CBSSN
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 76-71
Dayton *
TV: CBSSN
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 68-50
Massachusetts *
TV: NBCSN
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 71-65
Rhode Island *
TV: CBSSN
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 80-74
Duquesne *
TV: MASN, ESPN+
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 79-63
George Mason *
TV: NBCSN
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 60-50
George Washington *
TV: MASN, ESPN+
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 85-55
St. Bonaventure *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 81-60
Richmond *
TV: ESPNU l Lumber Liquidators Capital City Classic
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 69-68
Dayton *
TV: NBCSN
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 76-42
Rhode Island *
TV: CBSSN
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 85-57
George Washington *
TV: CBS 6.1, ESPN+
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 71-65
Saint Louis *
TV: CBSSN
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 69-66
Richmond *
TV: CBSSN
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
W, 71-36
George Mason *
TV: Stadium & MASN
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 75-63
Saint Joseph's *
TV: ESPN2
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 75-70
Rhode Island %
@ Barclays Center (Brooklyn, N.Y.) Atlantic 10 Conference Championship - Quarterfinals l TV: NBCSN
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 73-58
UCF
NCAA Tournament First Round l TV: CBS
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season