2016-17 Schedule

Overall 26-9
Pct. .743
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 2
Home 15-1
Away 7-4
Neutral 4-4
Games 35
Pts per game 74.7
FG % 46.1
3PT % 33.1
FT % 70.5
Reb per game 36.4
Ast per game 15.0
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 75-73
Queens (N.C.) #
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 80-65
UNC Asheville
CBS 6.3
H
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
W, 64-59
Liberty
MASN
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 81-42
Binghamton
CBS 6.3
H
Wed Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 71-63
#20 Baylor
@ Paradise Island, Bahamas Battle 4 Atlantis - ESPN2
N
Thu Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 75-69
St. John's
@ Paradise Island, Bahamas Battle 4 Atlantis - AXS TV
N
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 85-74
LSU
@ Paradise Island, Bahamas Battle 4 Atlantis - AXS TV
N
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 81-70
Princeton
CSN-Mid Atlantic
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 64-46
Illinois
@ Miami, Fla. (American Airlines Arena) Miami Hoophall Invitational CBS Sports Network
N
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 76-73
Georgia Tech
ESPNU
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
W, 67-64
Old Dominion
American Sports Network
A
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 80-77
Middle Tenn.
American Sports Network
H
Thu Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 78-65
La.-Monroe
CBS 6.3
H
Tue Dec 27
vs
Final
W, 85-51
Howard
MASN
H
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
W, 73-64
George Mason *
CBS Sports Network
A
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
W, 94-87
Duquesne *
American Sports Network
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 81-64
Massachusetts *
NBC Sports Network
H
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 85-55
George Washington *
ESPN2
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 69-63
Davidson *
CBS Sports Network
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final - OT
L, 69-67
Fordham *
MASN
A
Sun Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 90-52
La Salle *
NBC Sports Network
H
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 73-68
Dayton *
ESPN2
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 81-74
Richmond *
CBS Sports Network
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final - OT
W, 83-77
St. Bonaventure *
Reilly Center | TV: CBS Sports Network | '80s Weekend
A
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
W, 54-53
George Washington *
CBS Sports Network
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 74-60
Davidson *
CBS Sports Network
H
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 91-81
Saint Joseph's *
CBS Sports Network
H
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
W, 84-73
Richmond *
ESPN2
A
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 64-50
Saint Louis *
American Sports Network
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 69-59
Rhode Island *
ESPN2
A
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
L, 79-72
Dayton *
CBS Sports Network
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 72-60
George Mason *
MASN/Facebook Live
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 71-60
George Mason
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. (PPG Paints Arena) Atlantic 10 Conference Quarterfinals - NBC Sports Network
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - OT
W, 87-77
Richmond
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. (PPG Paints Arena) Atlantic 10 Conference Semifinals - CBS Sports Network
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 70-63
Rhode Island
@ PPG Paints Center (Pittsburgh, Pa.) Atlantic 10 Conference Championship - CBS
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 85-77
#22 St. Mary's (Cal.)
@ Salt Lake City, Utah (Vivint Smart Home Arena) NCAA Tournament First Round - TBS
N
# Exhibition
* Conference