2015-16 VCU MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Overall 25-11
Pct. .694
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-2
Away 7-4
Neutral 3-5
Games 36
Pts per game 77.3
FG % 45.1
3PT % 35.2
FT % 69.2
Reb per game 37.4
Ast per game 14.4
November
Fri Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 96-60
California (Pa.) #
H
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 75-50
Prairie View
2K Classic (Televised on CBS 6.3)
H
Mon Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 92-74
Radford
2K Classic (Televised on CSN-MA)
H
Fri Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 79-71
#9 Duke
@ 2K Sports Classic benefiting Wounded Warriors at Madison Square Garden ESPN2
N
Sun Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 74-73
Wisconsin
@ New York, N.Y. (Madison Square Garden) 2K Sports Classic
N
Wed Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 72-44
American
Televised on CBS 6.3
H
Sat Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 76-67
Old Dominion
Televised on CSN-MA
H
December
Wed Dec 02
at
Final
W, 62-56
Middle Tenn.
Televised on FSN & MASN2
A
Sun Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 76-71
Florida St.
@ Atlanta, Ga. Televised on ESPNU
N
Tue Dec 15
at
Final
L, 77-64
Georgia Tech
Televised on ESPN2
A
Sat Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 69-63
#23 Cincinnati
Televised on CBSSN
H
Tue Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 90-69
Buffalo
Televised on CSN-MA
H
Sun Dec 27
vs
Final
W, 85-57
Liberty
Televised on CBS 6.1
H
Wed Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 80-68
North Florida
Televised on CBS 6.1
H
January
Sat Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 71-47
George Mason *
Televised on CBSSN
H
Tue Jan 05
at
Final
W, 85-82
Saint Joseph's *
Televised on ASN
A
Sun Jan 10
at
Final
W, 72-56
Saint Louis *
Televised on NBCSN
A
Wed Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 88-54
Fordham *
Televised on ASN
H
Sat Jan 16
at
Final - OT
W, 94-89
Richmond *
Bank of America Capital City Classic/Televised on CBSSN
A
Wed Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 93-71
Duquesne *
Televised on MASN
H
Sun Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 84-76
St. Bonaventure *
TV: NBCSN
H
Fri Jan 29
at
Final
W, 79-69
Davidson *
Televised on ESPN2
A
February
Wed Feb 03
at
Final
W, 88-70
La Salle *
A
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 72-69
George Washington *
Televised on CBSSN
H
Thu Feb 11
at
Final
L, 69-63
Massachusetts *
Televised on ESPNU
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 85-52
Saint Louis *
Televised on CBSSN
H
Tue Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 83-67
Rhode Island *
TV: CBSSN
H
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 87-74
Richmond *
Bank of America Capital City Classic/Televised on ESPN2
H
Wed Feb 24
at
Final
L, 76-69
George Mason *
MASN
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
W, 69-65
George Washington *
Televised on NBCSN
A
March
Wed Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 70-60
Davidson *
Televised on CBSSN
H
Sat Mar 05
at
Final - OT
L, 68-67
Dayton *
Televised on CBSSN
A
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 85-70
Massachusetts
@ Barclays Center (Brooklyn, N.Y.) Atlantic 10 Tournament Quarterfinals - NBC Sports Network
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 76-54
Davidson
@ Barclays Center (Brooklyn, N.Y.) Atlantic 10 Tournament Semifinals - CBS Sports Network
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 87-74
Saint Joseph's
@ Barclays Center (Brooklyn, N.Y.) Atlantic 10 Championship Game - CBS
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 75-67
Oregon St.
@ Chesapeake Arena (Oklahoma City, Okla.) NCAA Tournament First Round - TNT
N
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 85-81
#7 Oklahoma
@ Chesapeake Arena (Oklahoma City, Okla.) NCAA Tournament Second Round - CBS
N
# Exhibition
* Conference