2014-15 VCU Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 26-10
Pct. .722
Conf. 12-6
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-4
Away 8-4
Neutral 6-2
Games 36
Pts per game 72.5
FG % 41.9
3PT % 34.3
FT % 65.7
Reb per game 35.5
Ast per game 12.7
October
Sun Oct 26
vs
5:00 PM
The VCU Medical Center Black & Gold Game #
H
November
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final
California (Pa.) #
Exhibition
H
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final
Tennessee
@ 2014 Veteran's Classic (Naval Academy) CBSSN
N
Tue Nov 18
vs
Final
Toledo
Legends Classic (ESPNU)
H
Thu Nov 20
vs
Final
Md.-East. Shore
Legends Classic
H
Mon Nov 24
vs
Final
Villanova
@ Legends Classic (Barclays Center) ESPN2
N
Tue Nov 25
vs
Final
Oregon
@ Legends Classic (Barclays Center) ESPNU
N
Sat Nov 29
at
Final
Old Dominion
CSN+/SNY
A
December
Tue Dec 02
at
Final
Illinois State
CSN+/SNY
A
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
Virginia
ESPNU
H
Sat Dec 13
vs
Final - 2OT
Northern Iowa
NBCSN
H
Tue Dec 16
vs
Final
Belmont
H
Sat Dec 20
at
Final
#23 Cincinnati
ESPNU
A
Mon Dec 22
vs
Final
East Tennessee State
CSN+
H
Mon Dec 29
vs
Final
Cleveland St.
CBS 6
H
January
Sun Jan 04
at
Final
Fordham *
CBSSN
A
Wed Jan 07
vs
Final
Davidson *
MASN
H
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's *
CBSSN
H
Tue Jan 13
at
Final
Rhode Island *
CBSSN
A
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
Duquesne *
CBSSN
A
Fri Jan 23
at
Final
Saint Louis *
ESPN2
A
Tue Jan 27
vs
Final
George Washington *
CBSSN
H
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
Richmond *
ESPN2
H
February
Wed Feb 04
at
Final
George Mason *
CBSSN
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
St. Bonaventure *
TV: NBC Sports Network
A
Wed Feb 11
vs
Final - 2OT
La Salle *
CBSSN
H
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
George Washington *
ESPN2
A
Tue Feb 17
vs
Final
Saint Louis *
CBSSN
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
Massachusetts *
ESPN2
H
Wed Feb 25
at
Final - 2OT
Richmond *
ESPN2/U
A
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
Dayton *
ESPN2
H
March
Thu Mar 05
at
Final
Davidson *
ESPNU
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
George Mason *
NBCSN
H
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
Fordham
@ Barclays Center Atlantic 10 Championship Second Round
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
Richmond
@ Barclays Center Atlantic 10 Championship Quarterfinals
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
Davidson
@ Barclays Center (Brooklyn, N.Y.) Atlantic 10 Championship Semifinals
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
Dayton
@ Barclays Center (Brooklyn, N.Y.) Atlantic 10 Championship Game
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Final - OT
Ohio St.
@ Moda Center (Portland, Ore.) - NCAA Tournament TNT
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event