November 7, 2012

JOIN THE RAMS ON THE ROAD

RICHMOND, Va. – Havoc is hitting the road and Ram Nation now has a shot to join the nationwide tour.

Join the VCU men's basketball team on the road during the 2012-13 season. Tickets are now available for all away games for the entire season with the exception of the Winthrop game on Nov. 17 and  the Old Dominion game on Dec. 7.

The deadline to purchase tickets for the Battle 4 Atlantis has passed. All fans who have purchased tickets to the tournament will be receiving information shortly relating to ticket pick up in Atlantis along with information on events scheduled for Ram Fans in the Bahamas.

Tickets for away games can either be purchased online - click here or call the VCU Ticket Office at (804) 828-7267. Away game ticket prices and order deadlines are listed below.

Game Date Opponent Time Price Deadline to Request Tickets
Wednesday, Jan.  2 East Tennesse State 7 p.m. $10 Wednesday, Dec. 19
Saturday, Jan. 12 St. Bonaventure 4 p.m. $16 Friday, Dec. 28
Saturday, Jan. 19 Duquesne 7 p.m. $18 Friday, Jan. 4
Thursday, Jan. 24 Richmond 7 p.m. $12 Thursday, Jan. 10
Wednesday, Jan. 30 Rhode Island 7 p.m. $30 Monday, Jan. 16
Saturday, Feb. 9 Charlotte 7 p.m. $10 Wednesday, Jan. 25
Tuesday, Feb. 19 Saint Louis 9 p.m. $20 Friday, Feb. 5
Saturday, Feb. 23 Xavier 2 p.m. $30 Wednesday, Feb. 8
Sunday, Mar. 10 Temple 12 p.m. $16 Wednesday, Feb. 22
View: Mobile | Desktop