2018 Schedule

Overall 12-7
Pct. .632
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 2-1
Games 19
Goals 55
Goals/ game 2.9
Shot % .174
Shots/ game 16.7
GAA 1.44
Green cards 18
August
Sat Aug 18
vs
1:00 PM
Georgetown #
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final - PS Away
L, 3-2
Hofstra
@ Lowell, Mass. River Hawk Classic
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Bryant
@ Lowell, Mass. River Hawk Classic
N
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
American
H
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 4-2
William & Mary
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Saint Louis *
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Towson
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Richmond *
H
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
#11 Old Dominion
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
St. Francis (Pa.) *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
Bucknell
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Rider
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Massachusetts *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
#13 Saint Joseph's *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
La Salle *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lock Haven *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
#14 Wake Forest
Senior Day | ESPN+
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Davidson *
ESPN+
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
No. 3 Massachusetts %
@ Merion Station, Pa. Atlantic 10 Semifinal | ESPN+
N
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 1-0
No. 1 Saint Joseph's %
Atlantic 10 Championship Game
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season