2017 VCU Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 14-6
Pct. .700
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 54
Goals/ game 2.7
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 15.2
GAA 1.41
Green cards 7
August
Sat Aug 19
at
2:00 PM
American #
Exhibition
A
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Drexel
H
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Villanova
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
Longwood
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
Ohio
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
W, 2-1
Ohio
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Richmond *
A
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 9-1
LIU Brooklyn
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Lock Haven *
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Central Mich.
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 4-0
#21 Saint Joseph's *
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Appalachian St.
H
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 4-2
Massachusetts *
A
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Towson
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Davidson *
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 4-1
No. 5 North Carolina
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 5-4
St. Francis (Pa.) *
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 7-0
La Salle *
H
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Saint Louis *
A
Sun Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Longwood
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
No. 2 Massachusetts %
A-10 Championship Semi-Final
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season