August
Sat Aug 20
vs
Final
Radford #
Exhibition
H
Fri Aug 26
at
Final
#3 Virginia
A
Sun Aug 28
vs
Final
Appalachian St.
H
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
Northwestern
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Albany (N.Y.)
@ Northwestern
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Richmond
H
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
Davidson
H
Thu Sep 15
vs
Final
Longwood
H
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
#7 Penn State
@ James Madison
N
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
Towson *
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
Drexel *
H
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
Hofstra *
A
October
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
Northeastern *
A
Fri Oct 07
at
Final - 2OT
James Madison *
A
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
Pacific
H
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
Columbia
A
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
William & Mary *
A
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
Old Dominion *
A
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final
Delaware *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event