Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-7 .650 5-3 .625 Lost 2 6-2 6-4 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 21 Radford
Exhibition
W, 5-2 Final Recap  
Sat Aug. 28 at Albany (N.Y.)
L, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Sun Aug. 29 vs. Boston U. @ Sports Imports Classic (Albany, N.Y.)
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Fri Sep. 3 Northwestern
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Sep. 4 St. Joseph's
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Wed Sep. 8 at Richmond
W, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Sep. 12 at Princeton
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 17 vs. La Salle @ at Longwood University (Farmville, Va.)
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sun Sep. 19 Vermont
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Sep. 24 at Delaware *
W, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 26 at Towson *
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 1 Drexel *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Oct. 3 Hofstra *
W, 5-2 Final Recap  
Fri Oct. 8 James Madison *
W, 4-3 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Oct. 13 Longwood
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Oct. 16 at Davidson
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 17 at Appalachian St.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 22 at Old Dominion *
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 24 at William & Mary *
W, 4-1 Final Recap  
Fri Oct. 29 Northeastern *
L, 4-3 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Photos  
November
Sat Nov. 6 at Drexel
CAA Semifinal
L, 3-2 Final - OT Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop