2019 VCU Baseball Schedule

Overall 39-17
Pct. .696
Conf. 19-5
Pct. .792
Streak Won 3
Home 19-7
Away 18-9
Neutral 2-1
Games 56
Runs 414
Batting Avg. .296
On Base % .402
Slugging % .442
Home Runs 45
February
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 10-8
#21 Coastal Carolina
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Campbell
@ Conway, S.C.
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Maryland
@ Conway, S.C.
N
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Wofford
@ Spartanburg, S.C.
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Cancelled
Radford
@ Spartanburg, S.C.
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 7-4
S.C. Upstate
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 14-2
S.C. Upstate
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Maryland
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
W, 11-8
#6 North Carolina
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Cornell
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Cornell
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Cornell
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Lafayette
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Lafayette
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Lafayette
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Marist
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Marist
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 10-9
UCF
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 4-3
UCF
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 8-2
UCF
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 7-3
William & Mary
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Towson
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Massachusetts *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Massachusetts *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Massachusetts *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 15-2
VMI
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Davidson *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Davidson *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Davidson *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 12-6
Longwood
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 11-2
La Salle *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-6
La Salle *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 28-4
La Salle *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 6-5
Old Dominion
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fordham *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 11-1
Fordham *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Fordham *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Old Dominion
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 8-5
Richmond *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 16-3
Richmond *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 5-4
Richmond *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 10-5
Maryland
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
George Washington *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
George Washington *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 9-7
George Washington *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Virginia
H
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
W, 11-2
VMI
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
L, 2-1
Duke
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
W, 5-3
Duke
A
Wed May 08
at
Final
W, 12-4
Norfolk State
A
Fri May 10
at
Final
W, 9-3
Saint Joseph's *
A
Sat May 11
at
Final
W, 13-3
Saint Joseph's *
A
Sat May 11
at
Final
W, 4-0
Saint Joseph's *
A
Tue May 14
at
Final
L, 8-7
Virginia
A
Thu May 16
at
Final
W, 9-4
George Mason *
A
Fri May 17
at
Final
W, 3-2
George Mason *
A
Sat May 18
at
Final
W, 15-2
George Mason *
A
Wed May 22
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Tournament %
@ Bronx, N.Y.
N
Thu May 23
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Tournament %
@ Bronx, N.Y.
N
Fri May 24
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Tournament %
@ Bronx, N.Y.
N
Sat May 25
vs
TBA
Atlantic 10 Tournament %
@ Bronx, N.Y.
N
* Conference
% Post season