2018 Schedule

Overall 34-23
Pct. .596
Conf. 14-10
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 2
Home 20-8
Away 10-13
Neutral 4-2
Games 57
Runs 296
Batting Avg. .269
On Base % .368
Slugging % .340
Home Runs 14
February
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 5-4
Liberty
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
L, 14-10
Liberty
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
L, 4-2
Liberty
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
W, 4-3
William & Mary
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 6-2
West Virginia
@ Conway, S.C.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 8-5
West Virginia
@ Conway, S.C.
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Illinois
@ Conway, S.C.
N
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
L, 15-5
Coastal Carolina
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Maryland
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Manhattan
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Manhattan
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Manhattan
H
Tue Mar 06
at
Postponed
North Carolina
A
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Norfolk State
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Binghamton
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Binghamton
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 18-3
Binghamton
H
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
#17 East Carolina
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Lafayette
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Iona
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Iona
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Iona
H
Wed Mar 21
at
Postponed
VMI
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Rhode Island *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 15 innings
W, 1-0
Rhode Island *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Rhode Island *
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Virginia
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 4-2
Saint Louis *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 7-1
Saint Louis *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 9-0
Saint Louis *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 7-2
Towson
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Dayton *
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Dayton *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Dayton *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 4-1
VMI
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 11-4
St. Bonaventure *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-2
St. Bonaventure *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 3-2
St. Bonaventure *
Fred Handler Park
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 14-3
Maryland
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 11-3
George Mason *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 6-4
George Mason *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 1-0
George Mason *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Longwood
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
L, 10-9
Davidson *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 14-1
Davidson *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 13-9
Davidson *
A
May
Tue May 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
Virginia
A
Fri May 04
vs
Final - 13 innings
L, 4-2
Richmond *
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Richmond *
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Richmond *
H
Tue May 08
at
Final
L, 7-1
Old Dominion
A
Fri May 11
at
Final
W, 6-0
George Washington *
A
Sat May 12
at
Final
W, 6-2
George Washington *
A
Sun May 13
at
Final
L, 11-2
George Washington *
A
Tue May 15
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Old Dominion
H
Fri May 18
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Western Caro.
@ Forest City, N.C,
N
Sat May 19
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-1
Western Caro.
@ Forest City, N.C.
N
Wed May 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Fordham %
@ Arlington, VA Atlantic 10 Championship - First Round
N
Wed May 23
at
Final
L, 4-1
George Washington %
A-10 Championship - Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season