2017 VCU Baseball Schedule

Overall 25-15
Pct. .625
Conf. 13-2
Pct. .867
Streak Won 6
Home 16-6
Away 9-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 40
Runs 215
Batting Avg. .282
On Base % .368
Slugging % .376
Home Runs 19
February
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
Florida St.
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Florida St.
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
Florida St.
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
Charleston So.
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Charleston So.
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
Charleston So.
A
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final - 10 innings
Old Dominion
H
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
Norfolk State
A
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
Fairfield
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 13 innings
Fairfield
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Fairfield
H
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
North Carolina
A
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Norfolk State
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Oakland
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Oakland
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Oakland
H
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Marist
H
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
UNC Wilmington
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
UNC Wilmington
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
UNC Wilmington
A
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final - 13 innings
Longwood
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
La Salle *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
La Salle *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
La Salle *
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
Virginia
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
George Washington *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
George Washington *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
George Washington *
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
William & Mary
H
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
Massachusetts *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Massachusetts *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Massachusetts *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
Virginia
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
Davidson *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Davidson *
H
Sun Apr 16
vs
Final
Davidson *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
VMI
H
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
Fordham *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Fordham *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final - 10 innings
Fordham *
A
Tue Apr 25
at
Postponed
Longwood
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
6:30 PM
Saint Joseph's *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
2:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
1:00 PM
Saint Joseph's *
H
May
Tue May 02
at
6:00 PM
VMI
A
Fri May 05
at
3:00 PM
Dayton *
A
Sat May 06
at
1:00 PM
Dayton *
A
Sun May 07
at
1:00 PM
Dayton *
A
Wed May 10
at
6:00 PM
Old Dominion
A
Fri May 12
vs
6:30 PM
Liberty
H
Sat May 13
vs
2:00 PM
Liberty
H
Sun May 14
vs
1:00 PM
Liberty
H
Thu May 18
at
3:00 PM
Richmond *
A
Fri May 19
at
3:00 PM
Richmond *
A
Sat May 20
at
1:00 PM
Richmond *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event