Total Slides 4 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 1

-2
Sat. Dec 16
6:00 PM
Bucknell
at VCU
TV: CBS 6
-2
Mon. Dec 18
6:00 PM
Coppin St.
at VCU
-2
Tue. Dec 19
7:00 PM
Winthrop
at VCU
TV: CBS 6.3
-2
Thu. Dec 21
6:00 PM
Georgetown
at VCU
-2
Fri. Dec 22
7:00 PM
VMI
at VCU
TV: CBS 6
-2
Thu. Dec 28
7:00 PM
VCU
vs. Penn
@ NJIT Highlanders Christmas Classic
-2
Fri. Dec 29
TBA
VCU
vs. TBD
@ NJIT Highlanders Christmas Classic
-2
Sat. Dec 30
12:30 PM
Fordham
at VCU
TV: NBC Sports Network
-2
Sun. Dec 31
TBA
VCU
at Saint Joseph's
-2
Wed. Jan 03
6:00 PM
George Washington
at VCU
No Event
No Event
Previous Next