2017-18 WOMEN'S BASKETBALL PROMOTIONS SCHEDULE

 DATE  OPPONENT  EVENT/GIVEAWAY/PROMOTION
Sun. Nov. 12 - 1pm Norfolk St.

Home opener

Wed. Dec. 6 - 6pm

ODU

Rally Towel Giveaway: Free VCU ralley towel to first 200 fans

WBB Camper Reunion Day: Free tickets for VCU Women's Basketball Campers

RadioOne Toy Drive: Free admission to the game if you bring a toy to donate

Live remote with iPower 92.1FM

$1 hot dogs

Mon. Dec. 18 - 6pm

Coppin St.

Middle School Band Day: Learn from and play with the VCU Peppas!

>>>CLICK HERE to register

$1 hot dogs

Dec. Dec. 21 - 6pm Georgetown

$1 hot dogs

Wed. Jan. 3 - 6pm George Washington

First Responders Appreciation Night

$1 hot dogs

Sun. Jan. 7 - 1pm Duquesne

Pediatric Cancer Awareness Night

Sun. Jan. 14 - 1pm

Fordham

Cheer Clinic: Free pre-game cheer skills clinic for regsitered kids ages 12 and under

>>>CLICK HERE to register 

Sun. Jan. 28 - 1pm

Richmond

T-shirt Giveaway: Free VCU t-shirt to the first 200 fans

Wing-Eating Contest: VCU students will compete in a wing-eating contest during halftime

Live remote with iPower 92.1FM

VCU Women's Basketball Alumni Reunion Day

Kids Club Pizza Party: Free pizza for Junior Rowdy Rams kids club members

>>>CLICK HERE to register

Wed. Jan. 31 - 6pm

St. Joe's

VCU Sports Business Symposium

>>>CLICK HERE to register

$1 hot dogs

Sun. Feb. 11 - 1pm St. Bonaventure

VCU Pride Game: Free VCU Pride t-shirt to first 100 fans

Mascot Mayhem: Local mascots will compete in a halftime basketball game

National Girls and Women in Sports Day: Free post-game sports clinic with VCU female student-athletes

>>>CLICK HERE to register (must be 12 or under)

Thur. Feb. 15 - 11am George Mason

Education Day: Free admission for all elementary and middle schools

>>>CLICK HERE to register and for more information

$1 hot dogs

Wed. Feb. 21 - 6pm St. Louis

Breast Cancer Awareness Day presented by VCU Massey Cancer Center

T-shirt Giveaway: FREE pink VCU Women's Basketball t-shirt for the first 200 fans

VCU Faculty and Staff Challenge