2017 VOLLEYBALL PROMOTIONS SCHEDULE

 DATE/TIME  OPPONENT  EVENT/GIVEAWAY/PROMOTION
 Saturday, Aug. 19 @ 4PM  VCU*

 *Black & Gold Scrimmage

Tuesday, Aug 29 @ 7PM William & Mary

Home Opener

$1 hot dogs

 Friday, Sep. 15 @ 7PM Bowling Green*

*VCU Invitational

Free pizza for VCU students

Camper Reunion

Saturday, Sep. 16 @ 1PM Seton Hall*

*VCU Invitational

Camper Reunion

Saturday, Sep. 16 @ 7PM Northwestern*

*VCU Invitational

Camper Reunion

Friday, Sep. 22 @ 7PM Rhode Island

 Pediatric Cancer Awareness Night

Sunday, Sep. 24 @ 12PM Fordham

 

Tuesday, Oct. 3 @ 6PM Maryland - East. Shore

 $1 hot dogs

Friday, Oct. 6 @ 7PM Duquesne

 VCU Pride Game: Free VCU Pride t-shirt to first 100 fans

Sunday, Oct. 8 @ 1PM La Salle

 Free post-game skills clinic for kids 8th grade and under

Friday, Oct. 27 @ 7PM St. Louis

 Free pizza for VCU students

Sunday, Oct. 29 @ 1PM Dayton

 Breast Cancer Awareness Day presented by VCU Massey Cancer Center

T-shirt Giveaway: Free pink VCU t-shirt to first 100 fans

Junior Rowdy Rams Pizza Party

Saturday, Nov. 11 @ 5PM Davidson

 VCU Volleyball Senior Day