2018 MEN'S SOCCER PROMOTIONS SCHEDULE

 DATE  OPPONENT  EVENT/GIVEAWAY/PROMOTION
Saturday, Aug. 11 @ 7PM Maryland

Exhibition

Friday, Aug. 24 @ 5PM Georgia Southern

Home Opener

Doubleheader with VCU women's soccer

VCU Student Shuttle Bus

Sunday, Aug. 26 @ 6PM Radford

 VCU Student Shuttle Bus

Friday, Aug. 31 @ 7PM Temple

VCU Student Shuttle Bus

Sunday, Sep. 2 @ 7PM Santa Clara

VCU Student Shuttle Bus

Tuesday, Sep. 11 @ 7PM Pittsburgh

 VCU Student Shuttle Bus

Wednesday, Sep. 19 @ 7PM Old Dominion

VCU Student Shuttle Bus

Wednesday, Sep. 26 @ 7PM Akron

 VCU Student Shuttle Bus

Wednesday, Oct. 3 @ 7PM UMass

VCU Student Shuttle Bus

Saturday, Oct. 6 @ 7PM Duquesne

VCU Student Shuttle Bus

Saturday, Oct. 20 @ 7PM George Mason

VCU Student Shuttle Bus

Wednesday, Oct. 31 @ 7PM St. Bonaventure

Senior Night

VCU Student Shuttle Bus